

AABInternational 2024-2025

Raising the Standards of Aviation™

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

OFFICERS

Chairperson, Capt. Darrin Greubel Waltzing Matilda Aviation Vice Chairperson, Dr. Julie Speakes Liberty University Secretary, Ms. Gail Avendaño Southern Illinois University Carbondale Treasurer, Capt. Andy Allen United Airlines Past Chairperson & International Advisor, Ms. Lynne McMullen, Cygnet Aviation

EDUCATOR TRUSTEES

Dr. Wendy Beckman Middle Tennessee State University Dr. James Birdsong Auburn University Mr. Ken Carson University of Oklahoma Dr. Terence Fontaine Texas Southern University Dr. Hatice Kücükönal Ozyegin University Dr. Andrew Leonard University of North Dakota Dr. Rian Mehta Florida Tech Dr. Juan Merkt Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Dr. Shannon McLoughlin Morrison The Ohio State University Dr. Kuldeep Rawat Elizabeth City State University Dr. MD Sarder Bowling Green State University Capt. Matt Tuohy Jacksonville University

INDUSTRY TRUSTEES

(Corporate and Practitioner) Capt. Stanley Adams Air Line Pilots Association, International Mr. Randy Babbitt Babbitt and Associates, LLC Mrs. Cassandra Bosco **TailWinds Communications** Dr. Peggy Chabrian Chabrian Aviation Dr. Nancy Shane Hocking JetBlue Airways Corporation Mr. Kelvin Mason Delta Air Lines Dr. Jason Starke Baldwin Aviation Safety & Compliance Mr. Jerry Stecklein Talon Talon Systems, LLC Capt. David Wright The Boeing Company

PUBLIC-AT-LARGE TRUSTEES

Mr. Brad Baker Nexus Biometrics, Inc. Capt. Bob Cowgill ACI Aviation Consulting Dr. Amy Dykens Weave Mrs. Elizabeth Larson Chevron Corporation Mr. Gregory (Sid) McGuirk FAA and ERAU (Retired)

TRADE ASSOCIATION TRUSTEES

Ms. Faye Malarkey Black Regional Airline Association Ms. Jo Damato National Business Aviation Association Ms. Maryanne DeMarco Coalition of Airline Pilots Associations Mr. Wayne Gouveia Air Transport Association of Canada Ms. Elizabeth Tennyson Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association

INTERNATIONAL TRUSTEES

Mr. Jarred Curtis Diamond Aircraft Industries Inc. Dr. Triant Flouris Metropolitan College Mr. Dogan Ahmet Izer Yeditepe University Mr. Lawrence Lau Alberta College of Aeronautics

STAFF & CONTRACTED PERSONNEL

Ms. Ceci Shirley Vice President of Operations Dr. Mark Dusenbury Vice President of Accreditation Ms. Victoria Montañez Director of Finance and Administration Dr. Shannon McLoughlin Morrison Accreditation Evaluator Dr. Triant Flouris Accreditation Evaluator