Section 11.03 - Executive Committee. The voting members of the Executive Committee shall consist of the Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Treasurer, Secretary and President, plus the immediate Past Chairperson whose term shall run for a period of two years. Other members of the Executive Committee shall be the President Emeritus as an ex-officio non-voting member and any past Chairperson selected by the Executive Committee as an emeritus ex-officio non-voting member. Any three voting members of the Executive Committee shall constitute a quorum. The Executive Committee shall be responsible for conducting routine business on behalf of the Board during the period of time between the meetings of the Board and any other matters the Board may delegate to the Executive Committee during any regular or special meeting of the Board. Meetings of the Executive Committee shall be called by the Chairperson, who also chairs the Executive Committee. Minutes of each Executive Committee meeting shall be promptly prepared and forwarded to the Committee and the Board.